Why it was fun at home.

Hello this is going to be my last time to post on my blog in English☹️! My post is about how this was a different experience being at home! I have not seen all of my friends so it gets kind of lonely 😞. What was great about this is that I got to spend a lot a time with my family which I have to say was nice. I felt like school was more easy to there was no one to bother me in less it’s the noises that come from upstairs those can get a little distracting. I Don’t know why (well I kind of do) my mom told me I was going to school, and I said yay also I get a little distracted with the great weather outside! Thankyou for reading this post 😁. 

One thought on “Why it was fun at home.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *